Auto Haus II
4.98/5.00, based on 58 ratings; 45 user reviews

  Jay, 03/22/2018

My 60k service was ready when promised and a lot less than if I had gone to the dealer. Owner and staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend AutoHaus II to everyone.

  Peter/Catherine, 03/22/2018

Excellent service! Greg knows his way around my Audi S5 and VW Passat like the true expert he is. Honest and esy to deal with. A pleasure doing business!

  Linda, 02/22/2018

Greg is always super sweet, honest and efficient. He takes the time to get a good diagnosis. Really appreciate an honest mechanic!

  Steve/Shanon, 02/22/2018

Best BMW mechanic around

  Jeff/Cindy, 02/08/2018

Best shop around honest, straight forward and they back up their work 100% AAA+++++ Greg knows his stuff

  Dawn, 12/28/2017

Highly recommeded! I?ve taken my cars to Greg since the 1990s, never disappointed, Greg is honest, cares about his customers, and takes excellent care of your car. There?s never been a doubt about his work or costs, he?ll explain thoroughly and show you everything he?s doing. Honest isn?t a big enough word! 10 stars.

  Mark, 12/17/2017

awesome to deal with every time. highly recommend

  Doug, 10/26/2017

The best at a fair price.

  Stacie, 09/30/2017

Honest and helpful! Delivered my car right on time and it cost so much less than the dealer. Really pleased.

  Laura, 09/21/2017

Greg is awesome! He is always happy to explain exactly what the issue is with your vehicle and does his best to correct problems as inexpensively as possible. No upsell with him. In fact, when fixing our Audi's air conditioning, he did a work around that helped us save a few hundred bucks.

  Kim, 09/07/2017

Respectful, honest, intelligent, and a brilliant mechanic! What more could you ask for?

  Ken, 08/10/2017

Quick, honest and easy. Great job.

  Jeff, 06/09/2017

Auto Haus II helped me out after a pre-purchase inspection performed by another company fell short of reality, and items needed to be fixed. Greg spent as much time as I needed to explain the problems and possible solutions, gave me a bid that he eventually came in under, and provided me with updates on the car. Price, professionalism, and quality of work are excellent!

Thank You for the Great Review!!

  Russ, 06/05/2017

Greg always takes great care of my old 1990 VW Westfalia. He knows the vehicle inside and out and I trust him completely.

  Alex, 05/19/2017

Excellent experience overall.

  Rex, 05/04/2017

You get unmatched speed, efficiency and quality of service from Greg at Auto HausII. I gladly pay what needs fixing once rather than a series of phone calls escalating costs which had been my prior experience. Simply done right, why would you want it any other way?

  Laura, 04/06/2017

Greg is the best! If you are looking for a truly competent mechanic who isn't looking to make unnecessary repairs, you've found your man. Greg always explains the "wheres" and "whys" of repairing your vehicle and always has great recommendations for making the most of car. Gotta say, I trust him.

  Richard/Beverly, 03/30/2017

Auto Haus II has been our BMW mechanic for over 15 years now. One of our BMers is a very old (classic!) 1989 325i sedan, with about 160k miles on it. Greg at AutoHaus has been our mechanic for this car for all of 15 years. He has kept it running in great shape, and we can't let go of it because it runs so sporty-well! Our 325XiT is also running in perfect condition, due to its excellent maintenance by Greg. Also, I tend to over-kill with my insistence on doing everything and anything my cars might need. Greg is very good at containing that insistence to only what my cars actually need. I appreciate that. Would not, take my 2002 XiT to anyone else for maintenance/repairs. Greg is a perfectionist, and that works for us and our vehicles! AutoHaus II is just the best in Marin!

  Allison, 03/02/2017

Greg seems to be honest and to do quality work. I recommend his shop.

  Russ, 02/05/2017

Greg does a wonderful job caring for my 1990 VW Westfalia--has for many years now. He always knows exactly what to do to keep it running perfectly.