Auto Haus II
4.98/5.00, based on 61 ratings; 48 user reviews

  Susan, 08/02/2018

Greg is very knowledgeable and efficient. He is friendly and reliable. No wonder he has loyal customers

  Jeff/Cindy, 06/28/2018

Best repair shop ever!

  Mark, 06/14/2018

Awesome service. Highly recommend!

  Jay, 03/22/2018

My 60k service was ready when promised and a lot less than if I had gone to the dealer. Owner and staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend AutoHaus II to everyone.

  Peter/Catherine, 03/22/2018

Excellent service! Greg knows his way around my Audi S5 and VW Passat like the true expert he is. Honest and esy to deal with. A pleasure doing business!

  Linda, 02/22/2018

Greg is always super sweet, honest and efficient. He takes the time to get a good diagnosis. Really appreciate an honest mechanic!

  Steve/Shanon, 02/22/2018

Best BMW mechanic around

  Jeff/Cindy, 02/08/2018

Best shop around honest, straight forward and they back up their work 100% AAA+++++ Greg knows his stuff

  Dawn, 12/28/2017

Highly recommeded! I?ve taken my cars to Greg since the 1990s, never disappointed, Greg is honest, cares about his customers, and takes excellent care of your car. There?s never been a doubt about his work or costs, he?ll explain thoroughly and show you everything he?s doing. Honest isn?t a big enough word! 10 stars.

  Mark, 12/17/2017

awesome to deal with every time. highly recommend

  Doug, 10/26/2017

The best at a fair price.

  Stacie, 09/30/2017

Honest and helpful! Delivered my car right on time and it cost so much less than the dealer. Really pleased.

  Laura, 09/21/2017

Greg is awesome! He is always happy to explain exactly what the issue is with your vehicle and does his best to correct problems as inexpensively as possible. No upsell with him. In fact, when fixing our Audi's air conditioning, he did a work around that helped us save a few hundred bucks.

  Kim, 09/07/2017

Respectful, honest, intelligent, and a brilliant mechanic! What more could you ask for?

  Ken, 08/10/2017

Quick, honest and easy. Great job.

  Jeff, 06/09/2017

Auto Haus II helped me out after a pre-purchase inspection performed by another company fell short of reality, and items needed to be fixed. Greg spent as much time as I needed to explain the problems and possible solutions, gave me a bid that he eventually came in under, and provided me with updates on the car. Price, professionalism, and quality of work are excellent!

Thank You for the Great Review!!

  Russ, 06/05/2017

Greg always takes great care of my old 1990 VW Westfalia. He knows the vehicle inside and out and I trust him completely.

  Alex, 05/19/2017

Excellent experience overall.

  Rex, 05/04/2017

You get unmatched speed, efficiency and quality of service from Greg at Auto HausII. I gladly pay what needs fixing once rather than a series of phone calls escalating costs which had been my prior experience. Simply done right, why would you want it any other way?

  Laura, 04/06/2017

Greg is the best! If you are looking for a truly competent mechanic who isn't looking to make unnecessary repairs, you've found your man. Greg always explains the "wheres" and "whys" of repairing your vehicle and always has great recommendations for making the most of car. Gotta say, I trust him.