Auto Haus II
4.98/5.00, based on 66 ratings; 53 user reviews

  Stan, 09/27/2018

My auto repair experience with Greg at AutohausII began with a Porsche in 1990 or 1991. From the first day I've been impressed with Greg's automotive repair skill and customer friendly attitude. In addition to being a master technician, Greg's honest and direct. And he won't hesitate to go the extra mile (or 10).

  Michelle, 09/13/2018

Greg is great - clear communicator, reasonable prices, speedy turn-around.

  Al, 09/13/2018

Keeping the family 2006 BMW in great shap.

  Marcus, 09/10/2018

Greg provides excellent service and fully explains everything that was done and needs to be done.

  Diana, 09/06/2018

Greg, Auto Mechanic Extraordinaire !!! ... he does not ?sugarcoat?! Great communicator, shares with Customer, what?s shaken, or not. what needs to be done, Immediately & what can wait. Before referred to autohaus2?s Greg O. , took this ones beloved ?02 Jetta to, 2 other, sharp mechanics. Greg is BRILLIANT !!

  Susan, 08/02/2018

Greg is very knowledgeable and efficient. He is friendly and reliable. No wonder he has loyal customers

  Jeff/Cindy, 06/28/2018

Best repair shop ever!

  Mark, 06/14/2018

Awesome service. Highly recommend!

  Jay, 03/22/2018

My 60k service was ready when promised and a lot less than if I had gone to the dealer. Owner and staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend AutoHaus II to everyone.

  Peter/Catherine, 03/22/2018

Excellent service! Greg knows his way around my Audi S5 and VW Passat like the true expert he is. Honest and esy to deal with. A pleasure doing business!

  Linda, 02/22/2018

Greg is always super sweet, honest and efficient. He takes the time to get a good diagnosis. Really appreciate an honest mechanic!

  Steve/Shanon, 02/22/2018

Best BMW mechanic around

  Jeff/Cindy, 02/08/2018

Best shop around honest, straight forward and they back up their work 100% AAA+++++ Greg knows his stuff

  Dawn, 12/28/2017

Highly recommeded! I?ve taken my cars to Greg since the 1990s, never disappointed, Greg is honest, cares about his customers, and takes excellent care of your car. There?s never been a doubt about his work or costs, he?ll explain thoroughly and show you everything he?s doing. Honest isn?t a big enough word! 10 stars.

  Mark, 12/17/2017

awesome to deal with every time. highly recommend

  Doug, 10/26/2017

The best at a fair price.

  Stacie, 09/30/2017

Honest and helpful! Delivered my car right on time and it cost so much less than the dealer. Really pleased.

  Laura, 09/21/2017

Greg is awesome! He is always happy to explain exactly what the issue is with your vehicle and does his best to correct problems as inexpensively as possible. No upsell with him. In fact, when fixing our Audi's air conditioning, he did a work around that helped us save a few hundred bucks.

  Kim, 09/07/2017

Respectful, honest, intelligent, and a brilliant mechanic! What more could you ask for?

  Ken, 08/10/2017

Quick, honest and easy. Great job.