We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Auto Haus II
640 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
37.9772292 -122.5619269
4.98/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Trigger 03/15/2018
  Linda 02/22/2018
Greg is always super sweet, honest and efficient. He takes the time to get a good diagnosis. Really appreciate an honest mechanic!
  Steve/Shanon 02/22/2018
Best BMW mechanic around
  Jeff/Cindy 02/08/2018
Best shop around honest, straight forward and they back up their work 100% AAA+++++ Greg knows his stuff
  Kim 01/25/2018
  Dawn 12/28/2017
Highly recommeded! I?ve taken my cars to Greg since the 1990s, never disappointed, Greg is honest, cares about his customers, and takes excellent care of your car. There?s never been a doubt about his work or costs, he?ll explain thoroughly and show you everything he?s doing. Honest isn?t a big enough word! 10 stars.
  Mark 12/17/2017
awesome to deal with every time. highly recommend
  Doug 10/26/2017
The best at a fair price.
  Stacie 09/30/2017
Honest and helpful! Delivered my car right on time and it cost so much less than the dealer. Really pleased.
  Laura 09/21/2017
Greg is awesome! He is always happy to explain exactly what the issue is with your vehicle and does his best to correct problems as inexpensively as possible. No upsell with him. In fact, when fixing our Audi's air conditioning, he did a work around that helped us save a few hundred bucks.
  Kim 09/07/2017
Respectful, honest, intelligent, and a brilliant mechanic! What more could you ask for?
  Ken 08/10/2017
Quick, honest and easy. Great job.
  Jeff 06/09/2017
Auto Haus II helped me out after a pre-purchase inspection performed by another company fell short of reality, and items needed to be fixed. Greg spent as much time as I needed to explain the problems and possible solutions, gave me a bid that he eventually came in under, and provided me with updates on the car. Price, professionalism, and quality of work are excellent!
Shop Comment
Thank You for the Great Review!!
  Anita/Derick 06/08/2017
  Russ 06/05/2017
Greg always takes great care of my old 1990 VW Westfalia. He knows the vehicle inside and out and I trust him completely.
  Alex 05/19/2017
Excellent experience overall.
  Anita/Derick 05/11/2017
  Rex 05/04/2017
You get unmatched speed, efficiency and quality of service from Greg at Auto HausII. I gladly pay what needs fixing once rather than a series of phone calls escalating costs which had been my prior experience. Simply done right, why would you want it any other way?
  Anita/Derick 04/20/2017
  Laura 04/06/2017
Greg is the best! If you are looking for a truly competent mechanic who isn't looking to make unnecessary repairs, you've found your man. Greg always explains the "wheres" and "whys" of repairing your vehicle and always has great recommendations for making the most of car. Gotta say, I trust him.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
640 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo