We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Haus II
415-454-3260
640 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
37.9772292 -122.5619269
http://autohaus2.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 09/13/2018
Greg is great - clear communicator, reasonable prices, speedy turn-around.
  Al 09/13/2018
Keeping the family 2006 BMW in great shap.
  Marcus 09/10/2018
Greg provides excellent service and fully explains everything that was done and needs to be done.
  Diana 09/06/2018
Greg, Auto Mechanic Extraordinaire !!! ... he does not ?sugarcoat?! Great communicator, shares with Customer, what?s shaken, or not. what needs to be done, Immediately & what can wait. Before referred to autohaus2?s Greg O. , took this ones beloved ?02 Jetta to, 2 other, sharp mechanics. Greg is BRILLIANT !!
  Susan 08/02/2018
Greg is very knowledgeable and efficient. He is friendly and reliable. No wonder he has loyal customers
  Jeff/Cindy 06/28/2018
Best repair shop ever!
  Mark 06/14/2018
Awesome service. Highly recommend!
  Jay 03/22/2018
My 60k service was ready when promised and a lot less than if I had gone to the dealer. Owner and staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend AutoHaus II to everyone.
  Peter/Catherine 03/22/2018
Excellent service! Greg knows his way around my Audi S5 and VW Passat like the true expert he is. Honest and esy to deal with. A pleasure doing business!
  Trigger 03/15/2018
  Linda 02/22/2018
Greg is always super sweet, honest and efficient. He takes the time to get a good diagnosis. Really appreciate an honest mechanic!
  Steve/Shanon 02/22/2018
Best BMW mechanic around
  Jeff/Cindy 02/08/2018
Best shop around honest, straight forward and they back up their work 100% AAA+++++ Greg knows his stuff
  Kim 01/25/2018
  Dawn 12/28/2017
Highly recommeded! I?ve taken my cars to Greg since the 1990s, never disappointed, Greg is honest, cares about his customers, and takes excellent care of your car. There?s never been a doubt about his work or costs, he?ll explain thoroughly and show you everything he?s doing. Honest isn?t a big enough word! 10 stars.
  Mark 12/17/2017
awesome to deal with every time. highly recommend
  Doug 10/26/2017
The best at a fair price.
  Stacie 09/30/2017
Honest and helpful! Delivered my car right on time and it cost so much less than the dealer. Really pleased.
  Laura 09/21/2017
Greg is awesome! He is always happy to explain exactly what the issue is with your vehicle and does his best to correct problems as inexpensively as possible. No upsell with him. In fact, when fixing our Audi's air conditioning, he did a work around that helped us save a few hundred bucks.
  Kim 09/07/2017
Respectful, honest, intelligent, and a brilliant mechanic! What more could you ask for?
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-454-3260
near by local auto car shop
640 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo