We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Haus II
415-454-3260
640 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
37.9772292 -122.5619269
http://autohaus2.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Curtis,Sofia 11/16/2018
Be grateful when you find an honest and professional service. This is one of them!
  Jay 10/15/2018
Greg is awesome. He takes great care to maintain my older model X5. I consider him to be a friend.
  Stan 09/27/2018
My auto repair experience with Greg at AutohausII began with a Porsche in 1990 or 1991. From the first day I've been impressed with Greg's automotive repair skill and customer friendly attitude. In addition to being a master technician, Greg's honest and direct. And he won't hesitate to go the extra mile (or 10).
  Michelle 09/13/2018
Greg is great - clear communicator, reasonable prices, speedy turn-around.
  Al 09/13/2018
Keeping the family 2006 BMW in great shap.
  Marcus 09/10/2018
Greg provides excellent service and fully explains everything that was done and needs to be done.
  Diana 09/06/2018
Greg, Auto Mechanic Extraordinaire !!! ... he does not ?sugarcoat?! Great communicator, shares with Customer, what?s shaken, or not. what needs to be done, Immediately & what can wait. Before referred to autohaus2?s Greg O. , took this ones beloved ?02 Jetta to, 2 other, sharp mechanics. Greg is BRILLIANT !!
  Susan 08/02/2018
Greg is very knowledgeable and efficient. He is friendly and reliable. No wonder he has loyal customers
  Jeff/Cindy 06/28/2018
Best repair shop ever!
  Mark 06/14/2018
Awesome service. Highly recommend!
  Jay 03/22/2018
My 60k service was ready when promised and a lot less than if I had gone to the dealer. Owner and staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend AutoHaus II to everyone.
  Peter/Catherine 03/22/2018
Excellent service! Greg knows his way around my Audi S5 and VW Passat like the true expert he is. Honest and esy to deal with. A pleasure doing business!
  Trigger 03/15/2018
  Linda 02/22/2018
Greg is always super sweet, honest and efficient. He takes the time to get a good diagnosis. Really appreciate an honest mechanic!
  Steve/Shanon 02/22/2018
Best BMW mechanic around
  Jeff/Cindy 02/08/2018
Best shop around honest, straight forward and they back up their work 100% AAA+++++ Greg knows his stuff
  Kim 01/25/2018
  Dawn 12/28/2017
Highly recommeded! I?ve taken my cars to Greg since the 1990s, never disappointed, Greg is honest, cares about his customers, and takes excellent care of your car. There?s never been a doubt about his work or costs, he?ll explain thoroughly and show you everything he?s doing. Honest isn?t a big enough word! 10 stars.
  Mark 12/17/2017
awesome to deal with every time. highly recommend
  Doug 10/26/2017
The best at a fair price.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-454-3260
near by local auto car shop
640 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo